© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

        Henry County ARES


Amateur Radio Emergency Service ® - Kentucky Region 3, District 4

ARES Management Organization for District 4

County Level


EC          Henry County                    Marvin Bowman           NG0O                   502-321-7252           bowmanjay17@gmail.com   

AEC        Henry County                  William "Steve" Adams     KW4IX              502-663-3315           wmsteve48@gmail.com

Henry County EM Director             Jody Rucker                                              (502)845-4916           jodyrucker@hotmail.com


District Level​

DEC        District 4                           Roman Rusinek           KE6YCW               502-225-5993           ke6ycw@bellsouth.net  

ADEC    District 4​                            Rick Singleton              KC4S                    502-741-5600           kc4s@arrl.net

ADEC    District 4                            Jim Vaughan                K4TXJ                   502-933-1123           k4txj@arrl.net


Region Level



State Level

SEC                                                  Ron Goodpaster           AG4TY                   606-706-3347


ARRL KY Section Manager             Steve Morgan                W4NHO                                                     w4nho@arrl.net